‘Imagine’ Blackheath Art Society Dark Tales Lights, Camera, Action Immortal Memory Toast

Chapel services

Join the congregation of the Chapel at the Old Royal Naval College for weekly services.

  • Church Church
  • Free event Free event
  • Musical Musical

Choral Eucharist

Sun 1 Feb 2015

Join us for a morning Choral Eucharist in the Chapel - The Presentation of Christ in the Temple...
Find out more

  • Church Church
  • Free event Free event
  • Musical Musical

Choral Evensong

Mon 2 Feb 2015

Come and join us in the Chapel for our regular Choral Evensong...
Find out more

  • Church Church
  • Free event Free event
  • Musical Musical

Holy Communion

Wed 4 Feb 2015

Join us for Holy Communion in the Chapel...
Find out more

  • Church Church
  • Free event Free event
  • Musical Musical

Holy Communion

Wed 11 Feb 2015

Join us for Holy Communion in the Chapel...
Find out more

  • Church Church
  • Free event Free event
  • Musical Musical

Holy Communion

Wed 25 Feb 2015

Join us for Holy Communion in the Chapel...
Find out more

  • Church Church
  • Free event Free event
  • Musical Musical

Holy Communion

Wed 4 Mar 2015

Join us for Holy Communion in the Chapel...
Find out more

  • Church Church
  • Free event Free event
  • Musical Musical

Holy Communion

Wed 11 Mar 2015

Join us for Holy Communion in the Chapel...
Find out more

  • Church Church
  • Free event Free event
  • Musical Musical

Holy Communion

Wed 18 Mar 2015

Join us for Holy Communion in the Chapel...
Find out more

  • Church Church
  • Free event Free event
  • Musical Musical

Holy Communion

Wed 25 Mar 2015

Join us for Holy Communion in the Chapel...
Find out more

  • Church Church
  • Free event Free event
  • Musical Musical

Holy Communion

Wed 1 Apr 2015

Join us for Holy Communion in the Chapel...
Find out more

  • Church Church
  • Free event Free event
  • Musical Musical

Holy Communion

Wed 8 Apr 2015

Join us for Holy Communion in the Chapel...
Find out more

  • Church Church
  • Free event Free event
  • Musical Musical

Holy Communion

Wed 15 Apr 2015

Join us for Holy Communion in the Chapel...
Find out more

  • Church Church
  • Free event Free event
  • Musical Musical

Holy Communion

Wed 22 Apr 2015

Join us for Holy Communion in the Chapel...
Find out more

Calendar
January 2015
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31