Print it! Young Creatives Event Greenwich Music Time: Jools Holland ORNC Goes to the Movies Dark Tales Lights, Camera, Action

Special events

Discover our special events and festivals including film, music, comedy, dance and theatre.

  • Theatre Theatrical performances
  • Musical Musical performances
  • Film Film

Regular events (See more information for next event date)

  • Free event Free event
  • Musical Musical
  • Sign Sign

Trinity Laban Chapel Concerts

Join us for a free recital in the Chapel and listen to performers from Trinity Laban Conservatoire...
Find out more

  • Pay event Pay event
  • Talk Talk

Dark Tales

£15 Adult (13+)

Spirits, burials and murderous intrigue – explore over 500 years of history on an evening tour...
Find out more & book tickets

Unique events

  • Family Family
  • Free event Free event

Ping! London

Mon 14 Apr 2014 - Fri 31 Oct 2014

Try your hand at a free game of ping pong outside....
Find out more

  • Exhibition Exhibition
  • Free event Free event

Books About Town

Wed 2 Jul 2014 - Mon 15 Sep 2014

The National Literacy Trust is working with Wild in Art to bring Books about Town to the streets...
Find out more

  • Musical Musical
  • Pay event Pay event

Greenwich Music Time: The Australian Pink Floyd Show

Wed 20 Aug 2014

Experience London’s brand new outdoor concert series Greenwich Music Time in the grounds of the...
Find out more

  • Musical Musical
  • Pay event Pay event

Greenwich Music Time: Goldfrapp

Thu 21 Aug 2014

Experience London’s brand new outdoor concert series Greenwich Music Time in the grounds of the...
Find out more

  • Musical Musical
  • Pay event Pay event

Greenwich Music Time: Russell Watson

Fri 22 Aug 2014

Experience London’s brand new outdoor concert series Greenwich Music Time in the grounds of the...
Find out more

  • Musical Musical
  • Pay event Pay event

Greenwich Music Time: Jools Holland

Sat 23 Aug 2014

Experience London’s brand new outdoor concert series Greenwich Music Time in the grounds of the...
Find out more

  • Food Food
  • Pay event Pay event

BrewFest Summer 2014

Sat 23 Aug 2014 - Mon 25 Aug 2014

Back by popular demand the UK's pioneering craft brewery, Meantime is hosting the 3rd BrewFest....
Find out more

  • Family Family
  • Free event Free event

Royal Greenwich Tall Ships Festival 2014

Fri 5 Sep 2014 - Tue 9 Sep 2014

From 5-9 September, Royal Borough of Greenwich is hosting the first Tall Ships Regatta London has...
Find out more

  • Exhibition Exhibition
  • Free event Free event

Second Floor Studios & Arts:Tidal Times

Wed 17 Sep 2014 - Wed 29 Oct 2014

A photographic study of the River Thames along the Greenwich and Charlton riverside....
Find out more

  • Free event Free event
  • Talk Talk

Open House London

Sat 20 Sep 2014 - Sun 21 Sep 2014

Visit areas of the ORNC not usually open to the public and join a free talk or tour....
Find out more

  • Food Food
  • Musical Musical
  • Pay event Pay event

Trafalgar Night Dinner

Sat 18 Oct 2014

£160 Adult

Join us for Trafalgar Night Dinner, a spectacular evening held in the Painted Hall to celebrate...
Find out more & book tickets

  • Exhibition Exhibition
  • Musical Musical
  • Pay event Pay event
  • Shop Shop

Royal Greenwich International Early Music Festival & Exhibition 2014

Thu 13 Nov 2014 - Sat 15 Nov 2014

The largest early music event of its kind returns with a lively mix of exhibitions, concerts,...
Find out more

Calendar
August 2014
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31